INTERSTATE TRAILER & EQUIPMENT
(TRAILERS AND OFF-LEASE TRUCKS)

Interstate Trailer and Equipment at each location (Cincinnati, Columbus OH, Louisville KY and Indianapolis) has a good supply of quality used Refrigerated, Dry Freight, Flatbed and Curtain Side/Tautliner semi trailers. Please visit one of our locations and ask a member of our staff to assit you with your used trailer requirements.

Also we have late model Off Lease Tractors, Straight Trucks and Specialty trailers for sale from Truckway Leasing.

Financing is available to qualified applicants. We have a full list of finance companies ready to meet your financing needs!

Call today to check out our inventory and latest arrivals!!!!

CINCINNATI OHIO
800-274-5550 or 513-541-8188

Jeff Barber jbarber@interstatetrailer.com
Steve Horner shorner@interstatetrailer.com
Dave Saunders dsaunders@interstatetrailer.com

COLUMBUS OHIO
800-656-5550 or 614-771-1220

Willy Walraven wwalraven@interstatetrailer.com
Mike Miller mmiller@interstatetrailer.com

LOUISVILLE KENTUCKY
888-721-9406 or 502-499-8056

Dave Himmel dhimmel@interstatetrailer.com

INDIANAPOLIS INDIANA
317-543-7731 or 317-902-8818

Mark Webber mwebber@interstatetrailer.com