Each of our Sales Locations (Cincinnati Ohio, Columbus Ohio and Louisville Kentucky) has a qualified staff to service your equipment needs. In addition to the finest new trailer products INTERSTATE TRAILER & EQUIPMENT has a good supply of used reefers, dry vans, flatbeds, used tractors and straight trucks. We also have a full line of truck equipment!!!

Contact a member of our Sales Team today!

CINCINNATI, OHIO
800-274-5550 or 513-541-8188

Jeff Barber jbarber@interstatetrailer.com
Steve Horner shorner@interstatetrailer.com
Phyllis Wyrick phyllisw@interstatetrailer.com (Sales Coordinator)
Dave Saunders dsaunders@interstatetrailer.com
Amanda Ryan aryan@interstatetrailer.com

COLUMBUS OHIO
888-656-5550 or 614-771-1220

Willy Walraven wwalraven@interstatetrailer.com
Mike Miller mmiller@interstatetrailer.com

LOUISVILLE KENTUCKY
888-721-9406 or 502-499-8056

Dave Himmel dhimmel@interstatetrailer.com

INDIANAPOLIS INDIANA
317-543-7731 or 317-902-8818

Mark Webber mwebber@interstatetrailer.com