INTERSTATE TRAILER & EQUIPMENT
NEW TRAILER INVENTORY


Interstate Trailer & Equipment represents the very Best in New Trailer Products. We are authorised Dealers for the following New Trailer Manufacturers:
UTILITY 3000R Refrigerated Trailers, 4000-DX Dry Freight Trailers, Flatbeds and Tautliners.
STOUGHTON Dry Freight Trailers, Z-Plate Dry Freight Trailers, Drop Frame vans and convertor dollies
MAC Trailer: Dump Trailers, Pneumatic Tank Trailers, Transfer Trailers and Flatbeds
 

Each of our locatons (Cincinnati, Columbus Ohio, Louisville Kentucky and Indianapolis) has a good supply of New Reefers dry freight vans and flatbeds to meet your immediate new trailer needs.

Call today to check out our New Inventory or to spec out your next trailer.

CINCINNATI OHIO
800-274-5550 or 513-541-8188

Jeff Barber jbarber@interstatetrailer.com
Steve Horner shorner@interstatetrailer.com
Amanda Ryan aryan@interstatetrailer.com
Dave Saunders dsaunders@interstatetrailer.com

COLUMBUS OHIO
888-656-5550 or 614-771-1220

Willy Walraven wwalraven@interstatetrailer.com
Mike Miller mmiller@interstatetrailer.com

LOUISVILLE KENTUCKY
888-721-9406 or 502-499-8056

Dave Himmel dhimmel@interstatetrailer.com

INDIANAPOLIS INDIANA
317-543-7731 or 317-902-8818

Mark Webber mwebber@interstatetrailer.com