Contacting Interstate Trailer is easy, just send us an email for a quick response.


Cincinnati
Jeff Barber: President
Email: jbarber@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Jeff will be happy to introduce you to Interstate Trailer & Equipment.
Robert Jones: VP of Finance
Email: bjones@truckwayleasing.com
Description: Contact Bob with any financial questions.
Phyllis Wyrick: Sales Administrator
Email: phyllisw@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Contact Phyllis for all your title and finance information.
Dave Saunders: Trailer Sales
Email: dsaunders@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Call Dave for all your new and used Trailer needs.
Michele Quatman: Billing and Admin
Email: mquatman@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Michele is your contact for transportation and Billing.
Gina Tharp: Warranty and Scheduling
Email: gtharp@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Call Gina for all Trailer Warranty and Scheduling.
Gary Stewart: Service Manager
Email: gstewart@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Call Gary for all your service requirements!
Ricky Elliot: Shop Foreman
Email: relliot@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Contact Ricky for all your repairs.
Rick Hoppe: Service Sales Rep
Email: rhoppe@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Contact Rick for all Quotes and Estimates.
Kevin Shearer: Truck Equipment Manager
Email: kshearer@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Call Kevin for all your truck equipment needs!
JR Lewis: Parts Manager
Email: jr.lewis@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Call JR for all your aftermarket parts needs!
Mark Dektas: Counter Sales
Email: mdektas@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Mark is ready to meet your aftermarket parts requirements, call today!
Jon Durham: Parts Sales
Email: jdurham@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Contact Jon for parts quotes and sales information.
Ed Houpe: Parts Sales
Email: ehoupe@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Contact Ed for parts sales information.
Mark Kroell: Purchasing
Email: mkroell@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Contact Mark for all Parts Purchasing.
Columbus
Anthony Findley: Columbus Director of Operations
Email: afindley@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Call Anthony for your trailer and equipment needs.
Sarah Frame: Office Manager
Email: sframe@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Contact Sarah for routine parts and service support matters.
Dustin Osborne: Service Manager
Email: dosborne@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Call Dustin today for all your trailer and equipment repair needs.
Jim Cox: Service Writer
Email: jcox@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Call Jim with any service writing requirements.
Jeremy Sciacca: Parts Manager
Email: jsciacca@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Call Jeremy for all your aftermarket parts needs.
Don Banker: Service Parts
Email: dbanker@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Contact Don for all your service parts needs.
Andrew Rush: Parts Sales
Email: arush@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Call Andrew for parts quotes and sales information.
Cory Mack: Parts Sales
Email: cmack@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Call Cory for parts quotes and sales information.
Mike Sharp: Purchasing
Email: msharp@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Mike is your contact for all Parts Purchasing.
Louisville
Jeff Barber: President
Email: jbarber@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Call Jeff for all your trailer and equipment needs.
Dave Himmel: Trailer Sales
Email: dhimmel@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Call Dave for all you trailer needs, Van, Flat, Reefer, Dump and Tanks.
Indianapolis
Howard Elmore: Indianapolis Director of Operations
Email: howard.elmore@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Call Howard for your trailer and equipment needs.
Mark Webber: Trailer Sales
Email: mwebber@interstatetrailer.com
Description: Call Mark for all your Indianapolis Trailer Needs.


Cincinnati
Sales & Administrative
1-800-274-5550
513-541-8188

Fax: 513-542-5572

Parts & Service
1-800-734-5440
513-542-5500

Fax: 513-542-8309


Columbus
1-800-656-5550
614-771-1220

Fax: 614-876-8516


Louisville
1-888-721-9406
502-499-8056

Fax: 502-499-8057


Indianapolis
1-317-543-7731
317-902-8818





Corporate Offices:

Truckway Leasing, Inc.
1755 Dreman Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45223

Map and Directions